Welcome Home Who's Who Contact Us Safeguarding Diary Groups Archive

The Parish Church of The Holy Cross

Airedale with Fryston


Parish Priest

· Rev Tracy Ibbotson


· Rev Angela Brownridge


· Mr Darren Brownridge

Lay Pastoral Assistants

· Mr Darren Brownridge

. Mrs Moyra Swales

Hon. Secretary of the church council

· Miss Susan Sykes

Hon. Treasurer of the church council

· Mr Cyril Hyde

Parish Safeguarding Officer

· Mrs Lisa Raynor

Who’s Who