Home Who's Who Contact Us Features Diary Groups

The Parish Church of The Holy Cross

Airedale with Fryston


www.airedaleholycross.co.uk


© Holy Cross Church Airedale with Fryston


November 2018

Mon 19th Nov                     6pm - Evening Prayer

                                       6:30pm - Worship Group & Christmas Choir

Tue 20th Nov                       1-3pm - Companionship Club

Wed 21st Nov                      9:30am - Holy Communion

Thu 22nd Nov                       8:30am - Morning Prayer

                                       4pm - Evening Prayer

                                        7pm -House Group @ the vicarage                     

Fri 23rd Nov                         4pm - Evening Prayer

                                         7pm - Pastoral & worship @ vicarage                                      

                                                                       

Sun 25th Nov                      Christ the King

                                       8:30 am - Holy Communion

                                      10:00 am - Parish Communion  

                                       6pm - Closer to God - New Lifestyle


Thu 29th Nov                     7pm - Advent Group in Church


December 2018

Sat 1st Dec                      11:00 - 14:00 Advent Fair in church.

Sun 2nd Dec                     08:30 & 10 am - Advent Sunday Service

Wed 5th Dec                6pm - Walking Netball @ The Hut, all welcome

Sun 9th Dec                      6pm - Carols in the Square

Wed 12th Dec                   7pm - Light up a life

Sun 16th Dec                    4pm - Christingle

Mon 24th Dec                    4pm - Crib Service

                                      11:30pm - Eucharist

Tue 25th Dec                     10am - Christmas Eucharist