Home Who's Who Contact Us Features Diary Groups

The Parish Church of The Holy Cross

Airedale with Fryston


www.airedaleholycross.co.uk


© Holy Cross Church Airedale with Fryston


April 2018

Mon 16th Apr                      6pm - Evening Prayer

                                      7pm - Worship Group

Tue 17th Apr                     1-3pm - Companionship Club

Wed 18th Apr                    9:30am - Holy Communion

Thu 19th Apr                     8:30am - Morning Prayer

                                       4pm - Evening Prayer

Fri 20th Apr                       4pm - Evening Prayer

                                      7pm - Social Committee at Vicarage

Sat 21st Apr                       5pm - Prayer Supper

Sun 22nd Apr                        4th Sunday of Easter

                                       8:30am - Holy Communion                                       10:00am - Parish Communion

                                      APCM

Sat 28th Apr                     Spring Fair


May 2018

Sat 5th May                      10am  Coffee Morning

Thu 10th May                    Ascension Day

Sun 20th May                    Pentecost

Sun 27th May                    Trinity Sunday


June 2018

Sat 2nd Jun                      10am  Coffee Morning