Home Who's Who Contact Us Features Diary Groups

The Parish Church of The Holy Cross

Airedale with Fryston


www.airedaleholycross.co.uk


© Holy Cross Church Airedale with Fryston


October 2018

Mon 8th Oct                      6pm - Evening Prayer

                                      7pm - Worship Group

Tue 9th Oct                      1-3pm - Companionship Club

Wed 10th Oct                     9:30am - Holy Communion

Thu 11th Oct                       8:30am - Morning Prayer

                                       4pm - Evening Prayer

                                        7pm - House Group @ vicarage                     

Fri 12th Oct                         4pm - Evening Prayer

                                       6pm - Sing-a-long film night

                     

Sat 13th Oct                       9am Men’s Group @ church                                                                       

Sun 14th Oct                         12th Sunday After Trinity

                                       8:30 am - Holy Communion

                                       10:00 am - Parish Communion

                                        6pm - Silent Prayer                                        

Wed 17th Oct                    6pm - Walking Netball @ The Hut, all welcome.

Mon 22nd Oct                    7pm - Christmas Choir meeting in church

Sun 28th Oct                     6pm - Closer to God - New Ambition

November 2018

Sun 25th Nov                     6pm - Closer to God - New Lifestyle

December 2018

Sat 1st Dec                      11:00 - 14:00 Advent Fair in church.

Sun 2nd Dec                     08:30 & 10 am - Advent Sunday Service

Sun 9th Dec                      6pm - Carols in the Square

Sun 16th Dec                    4pm - Christingle

Mon 24th Dec                    4pm - Crib Service

                                      11:30pm - Eucharist

Tue 25th Dec                     10am - Eucharist