Home Who's Who Contact Us Features Diary Groups

The Parish Church of The Holy Cross

Airedale with Fryston


www.airedaleholycross.co.uk


© Holy Cross Church Airedale with Fryston


January 2018

Mon 15th Jan                    6pm - Evening Prayer

                                     7pm - Worship Group

Tue 16th Jan                     1-3pm - Companionship Club

Wed 17th Jan                    9:30am - Holy Communion

Thu 18th Jan                      8:30am - Morning Prayer

                                      4pm - Evening Prayer

Fri 19th Jan                        4pm - Evening Prayer

Sat 20th Jan                       9am Prayer Breakfast

Sun 21st Jan                      3rd Sunday of Epiphany

                                       8:30am - Holy Communion

                                      10:00am - Parish Communion

                                       6pm - Closer to God      


February 2018

Sat 3rd Feb                      Coffee Morning

Wed 14th Feb                   Ash Wednesday

Fri 16th Feb                      7pm - Quiz Night

Sun 25th Feb                     6pm - Closer to God