Home Who's Who Contact Us Features Diary Groups

The Parish Church of The Holy Cross

Airedale with Fryston


www.airedaleholycross.co.uk


© Holy Cross Church Airedale with Fryston


June 2018

Mon 18th Jun                    6pm - Evening Prayer

                                     7pm - Worship Group

Tue 19th Jun                     1-3pm - Companionship Club

Wed 20th Jun                    9:30am - Holy Communion

Thu 21st Jun                     8:30am - Morning Prayer

                                       4pm - Evening Prayer

Fri 22nd Jun                        4pm - Evening Prayer

                                      7:30pm = Hair and Beauty evening


Sun 24th Jun                          Birth of John the Baptist                                        8:30am - Holy Communion

                                       10:00am - Parish Communion

                             

July 2018

Sat 7th Jul                      10am  Coffee Morning

Sat 14th Jul                     2-4pm Strawberry Teas

Sun 29th Jul                     6pm - Closer to God - New Purpose

August 2018

Sat 4th Aug                      10am  Coffee Morning

Sun 19th Aug                     6pm - Closer to God - New Attitude

September 2018

Sat 1st Sep                     Summer Fair

Tue 16th Sep                   Holy Cross Day

Sun 30th Sep                     6pm - Closer to God - New Responsibility

October 2018

Sun 28th Oct                     6pm - Closer to God - New Ambition

November 2018

Sun 25th Nov                     6pm - Closer to God - New Lifestyle