Home Who's Who Contact Us Features Diary Groups

The Parish Church of The Holy Cross

Airedale with Fryston


www.airedaleholycross.co.uk


© Holy Cross Church Airedale with Fryston


September 2018

Mon 17th Sep                      6pm - Evening Prayer

                                      7pm - Worship Group

Tue 18th Sep                      1-3pm - Companionship Club

Wed 19th Sep                     9:30am - Holy Communion

Thu 20th Sep                      8:30am - Morning Prayer

                                       4pm - Evening Prayer

                                        7pm - Any Questions @ the vicarage                       

Fri 21st Sep                       4pm - Evening Prayer

                                       7pm - Pastoral & Worship @the vicarage

                                    

Sun 23rd Sep                         17th Sunday after Trinity

                                        8:30am - Holy Communion

                                       10:00am - Parish Communion

                                                     

Sat 29th Sep                    3pm - Pet Service

Sun 30th Sep                     6pm - Closer to God - New Responsibility

October 2018

Sun 7th Oct                      10am - Harvest Festival

Wed 17th Oct                    6pm - Walking Netball @ The Hut, all welcome.

Sun 28th Oct                     6pm - Closer to God - New Ambition

November 2018

Sun 25th Nov                     6pm - Closer to God - New Lifestyle

December 2018

Sat 1st Dec                      11:00 - 14:00 Advent Fair in church.

Sun 2nd Dec                     08:30 & 10 am - Advent Sunday Service

Sun 9th Dec                      6pm - Carols in the Square

Sun 16th Dec                    4pm - Christingle

Mon 24th Dec                    4pm - Crib Service

                                      11:30pm - Eucharist

Tue 25th Dec                     10am - Eucharist